(718) 559-6060
Paul Davis Restoration
of Metro New York
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Metro New York Youtube icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Metro New York Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Metro New York

What Our Customers Say

(name withheld) Riverdale, NY
Tuesday January 17, 2017

They were amazing. Did an amazing job.

Read More


Marcia H. New York, NY
Tuesday January 03, 2017

Paul Davis was completely thorough. Any problems which came up, which always do in a situation like this, they were helpful, courteous and solved an

Read More


Iris S. New York, NY
Wednesday November 23, 2016

Nick, the person in charge of the restoration, was excellent. He was attentive and open to anything I wanted to change. Whatever I had done came out b

Read More


(name withheld) New York, NY
Tuesday November 22, 2016

They did a great job.

Read More


Robert & Diane C. New York, NY
Wednesday November 16, 2016

They were very prompt and thorough. Professional about their work. Easy to work with. Made good suggestions. Great value.

Read More


Marsha K. New York, NY
Friday November 11, 2016

They came when they said they would, they were friendly and nice people. They knew what they were doing and answered any questions I had.

Read More


Mary G. New York, NY
Monday October 24, 2016

Super responsive, clear on explaining time and process.

Read More


Michael M. New York, NY
Monday September 19, 2016

I thought they handled the situation very well, communication very good and they are accommodating to my schedule. That goes directly to John. He was

Read More